Through A Sylvan Doorway CD

  • Model: CD/SD/sylvan doorway
  • Shipping Weight: 77grams
  • 1 in Stock

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:


Enjoy the music and prose of Australia’s top Pagan band.

Step through the Sylvan Doorway into the realm of the Goddess and the Green Man, where the horned one walks the leaf dappled pathways and bright 'Aine dances in the greenwood at Midsummer ....

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Sylvan Doorway
  2. Fae Dance
  3. Spirit of Albion / Wooden Box
  4. Asgard's Chase
  5. Wyvern Rider's Tune Set
  6. Gift of the Boinne
  7. Rise Up
  8. Winter's Dreaming

Disc 2

  1. Witch's Tree
  2. Pocket Full of Time / Guardian's Dance
  3. Sing the Stones
  4. Of Gods & Other Men / Red Haired Girl Tune Set
  5. Feet of Clay
  6. Summer's Farewell / Bo Mhin Na Toitean / Idbury Hill
  7. Step it out Mary
  8. An Dro Tune Set

Copyright © 2024 Wiccan Wizard. Powered by Zen Cart