Notes of Being CD

  • Model: CDM2
  • Shipping Weight: 91grams
  • 4 in Stock

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

NOTES OF BEING by Spiral Dance

Be lifted into the ever-welcoming arms of The Goddess
as you listen to this beautiful CD of myth and legend.

Notes of Being CD contains the following tracks

  1. Journey
  2. Black Annis/Jardin de Lumi'ere
  3. The Dewy Dells of Yarrow
  4. Boys of Bedlam
  5. Hill of Avalon
  6. Marie Celeste/Devil's Stone
  7. Farewell Alexandria
  8. Moon and a Tinderbox
  9. Gartan Mother's Lullaby
  10. The Ninth Wave/Over Nine Waves
  11. Earth Wassail
  12. The Rape of Maude Bowen
  13. Spiral Horn/Sanctuary

Copyright © 2024 Wiccan Wizard. Powered by Zen Cart