The Living Temple of Witchcraft V1 4CD set

Price: $34.95


This four-CD set is designed to enhance your learning experience of the seven-lesson program featured in The Living Temple of Witchcraft book. Relaxing music and Christopher Penczak's own soothing voice will guide you through the book's meditations, taking you on a healing journey through the seven chakras of the human body: the root, belly, solar plexus, heart, throat, brow, and crown chakras.

Also featured are powerful meditations for opening your consciousness to the spirit realm, including:

  • Exploring Your Spiritual Origin in the Great Ages
  • Finding Your Master-Teacher
  • Meeting Your Healing Guide
  • Reading the Akashic Records
  • Receiving Your Secret Names of the Goddess and God

  • Model:
    [CD/living temple]
  • Shipping Weight: 217gms
  • 1 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 January, 1970.